Minimum Deposit: $1
Regulation: BVI FSC (British Virgin Islands)
Spread On EUR/USD: 0 pips
Tradable Assets: 300+
Maximum Margin: 1:1000

InstaForex Broker Review 2022

InstaForex

9.1

Platforms

9.0/10

Tradable Assets

9.0/10

Spreads

9.5/10

Customer Support

9.0/10

Credibility

9.1/10

Pros

  • Up to 1:1000 leverage
  • Low minimum deposit
  • Won several awards
  • More than 7 million clients
  • Great support

Cons

  • Doesn't support US residents
  • Only 300 assets

Introduction or Skip Content and Read the Bottom Line!

InstaForex started its operations in 2007 and currently has over 7 million traders. That’s quite a lot but are they really that good? This review will answer that.

InstaForex trading platform

InstaForex trading platform

Be sure to read the result of our comprehensive test to know more details if this broker has the features you are looking for.

InstaForex Overview
Founded 2007
Platform MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, Multiterminal, WebTrader, InstaTick Trader
Minimum account size $1
Minimum lot size 0.01
Tradable assets 300+
Maximum margin 1:1000
Spread on EUR/USD 0 pips
Payment methods Bank Card, Bank Wire, Online Banking, PayCo, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Tether, Local Transfers
Demo account Yes
Accepts US traders No
Regulated BVI FSC (British Virgin Islands)
Support Phone, Email, Live Chat, Skype, Viber, Telegram, WhatsApp, QQ
Website www.instaforex.com

Registration 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

You only need to provide your email address and the choice of opening an individual or company account during the initial phase of the registration.

InstaForex registration page

InstaForex registration page

The entire process comes in 3 phases but it really won’t take a lot of time.

 

If you want to sign-up with now with InstaForex, we can take you directly to their registration page. All you have to do is click on the button below to get started:

 

Visit InstaForex registration page

Account Types 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

As of this writing, the following account types are available on InstaFlorex:

  • Insta.Standard
  • Insta.Eurica
  • Cent.Standard
  • Cent.Eurica

Each account type has its own features so read the fine details before selecting one.

InstaForex account types

InstaForex account types

Demo Account 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

Want to test InstaForex but don’t want to risk your money? Then the demo is the best tool to use. You’ll get to experience real live market prices and get access to the same features all in practice mode.

InstaForex demo account

InstaForex demo account

The virtual fund is $5000 but we think that’s quite enough for a test drive.

Open an InstaForex demo account!

Payment Methods 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

Deposits are possible via credit/debit cards, bank wire, PayCo, local transfers, and even cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin, Litecoin and Tether.

InstaForex deposit page

InstaForex deposit page

Minimum Deposit 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

Among the top advantages of InstaForex is that you can fund your account with just $1 no matter what your account type is. That gives you more flexibility to manage your capital since you won’t need to meet a high minimum deposit requirement just to trade.

 

Get started with InstaForex!

Platforms 9/10 4.5 out of 5 stars

The suite of platforms offered by this broker is also another plus. There’s MetaTrader 4 and 5, their proprietary WebTrader and also the InstaTick Trader. InstaTick is quite a unique one and is created for tick trading.

InstaTick Trader platform

InstaTick Trader platform

Design 9.5/10 4.8 out of 5 stars

The design on the proprietary platforms are quite good. It’s refreshing to eye.

So how do you trade via the InstaForex platform? For example, Bitcoin?

Here’s a short animation that shows how you do it in action via their WebTrader platform:

How to trade with InstaForex

How to trade with InstaForex

Tradable Assets 9/10 4.5 out of 5 stars

300+ instruments are available on their platform. It’s not as many if you compare it to eToro or Plus500 which both offer more than 2000 choices but InstaForex made up for it by including only the most popular assets.

 

InstaForex tradable assets

InstaForex tradable assets

Get started with InstaForex!

 

Minimum Lot Size 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

Depending on the type of account, the minimum lot size is 0.01 for the Insta.Standard and Insta.Eurica account types while the Cent.Standard and Cent.Eurica accounts require 0.10 of the lot which is equivalent of 0.0001 market lot.

These are ideal for those who would like to trade with a much smaller lot size since the risks are much lower and the opportunity to manage them is still open.

 

Remember:

Trading micro lots is recommended for beginners and the smaller the lot size being traded, the lower the profits and losses as well.

Also take note that this would depend on your risk management strategy so it would be best to find the right balance and understand the risks that you can take on so if you’re a newbie, it’s generally ideal to take a lower risk level.

Spreads 9.5/10 4.8 out of 5 stars

The spreads on InstaForex are either fixed or floating and this will be dependent on where you are located or the type of account you’re subscribed to.

The Eurica account uses fixed spreads that can even reach 0 pips. EU clients can subscribe to the ECN Pro which has an average spread of 0.8 pips.

 

Trade now with InstaForex!

Quotes Accuracy 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

We haven’t experienced any significant requotes when we tested their platforms. In most cases, the prices are accurate and are synchronized with what we see on other data providers.

InstaForex quotes accuracy

InstaForex quotes accuracy

Withdrawal Time 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

The withdrawal processing time will depend on the payment method you will use. For example, it may take 1 to 6 working days if it will be sent your credit or debit card. If it’s crypto like Bitcoin or Litecoin, it might just take around 1 to 7 hours. It’s even faster with Tether at 3 hours!

InstaForex withdrawal page

InstaForex withdrawal page

Customer Support 9/10 4.5 out of 5 stars

There are many ways to contact their support team. You can do the traditional method by dialing their phone number or you can go digital by sending them an email or using the live chat. In addition, they also provide support via their Facebook and Twitter social media accounts. Instant messaging is also another option. They are reachable via WhatsApp, Skype, Telegram, Viber and QQ.

Such speed and straightforwardness deserve a high score for this category.

 

Get started with InstaForex!
 

Regulation and License 10/10 5 out of 5 stars

InstaForex is regulated by the Financial Services Commission (FSC).

Instant Trading Ltd regulation from FSC BVI

Instant Trading Ltd regulation from FSC BVI

Credibility 9.1/10 4.6 out of 5 stars

With more than 7 million clients and having won several awards, it goes to show that InstaForex is credible.

InstaForex logo

Conclusion 9.1/10 4.6 out of 5 stars

InstaForex  is definitely not a scam based on the fact that they already have millions of customers and have been recognized by various award-giving bodies in the online trading industry.

But aside from that, they have a good selection of user-friendly platforms where you can invest on over 300 assets. The opportunity to contact their customer service team via instant messaging apps also makes it a lot more convenient to get client assistance.

So if you’re wondering if it’s ideal to trade with InstaForex then our answer to that is a loud YES!

 

Sign-up with InstaForex!
 
26 Comments
  1. I agree with the uprising and downgrading of the value of stocks, nobody can dictate it except the laws of demands and supply.

     
  2. So it is okay to conclude that the leverage offer from ironfx are varying due to the uprising and downgrading value of stocks.

     
  3. The leverage offer from demo and real money is two different thing. You need to verify yourself which one you think is best suitable for you.

     
  4. I tried a demo account with this broker and it looks so fine, do they offer the same leverage in the real money account?

     
  5. Email or not, I don’t think that it is probable to get an instant reply from this broker.

     
  6. I prefer making contact through live chat because of the instant reply but if I wasn’t able to get a reply at once, I made sure that I emailed them.

     
  7. Was it much easier to contact this broker through live chat or email?

     
  8. How is it possible to carry off a luxury car like Lamborghini through instaforex? Do you know the mechanics? I just saw the banner in their home page, any help here?

     
  9. How is it possible to buy bitcoins thru instaforex?

     
    • “If you need to buy, sell and exchange bitcoins you can use the InstaChange service”, it is what their site says about buying bitcoins. There are links to follow on how to do it.

       
    • Yes it is possible to buy bitcoins thru their platform. You may even use it as a deposit money into your account. You may also withdraw it and use it for your trades. So bitcoins are now handy and easier to use.

       
  10. Is it now possible to trade bitcoins with instaforex platform? Do they have a separate platform for such trades?

     
    • I think that they have added bitcoins as one of the extra trading instruments in their lists, so it is possible now. The only discrepancy is how much the profit will be?

       
      • Like the forex, and stocks there are varying profit range for them. I just don’t know if that depends on your global location.

         
  11. You might experience few requotes at times with Instaforex but what is great about them is that you can easily contact their support,

     
    • There are variety of ways to reach them like Phone, E-mail, Live Chat, Yahoo Messenger, Skype, ICQ, MSN, AOL IM. So the chances of missing out on their call is very slight.

       
    • I was well taken care of by some of the support staff from Instaforex, when I have issues with my trades and withdrawals.

       
  12. One of those few brokers who offers a very low minimum account size. You need not to worry how to breakdown your investment because your trading will cost you only a little amount.

     
  13. Instaforex is a regulated broker and have a very stable platform. When I started trading with them, I got more profit than what I have projected because I haven’t experienced any lags from their platform.

     
  14. The low minimum account size is an advantage but other than that, the rest is of its features are just close to average. Just my two cents.

     
  15. Not enough assets to chose from for me

     
  16. Customer support were lacking in politeness

     
  17. They do not accept all forms of payment options which is a pity

     
  18. Yes and customer support is good as well

     
  19. It was great trading on this platform, made some good trades.

     
  20. What I find great about this broker is that they only require $1 for a min account size and the fact that they are safe and secure because they are regulated.

     

Leave a reply